Mortgage Center

Over the decades, our expert lending team has helped thousands of our neighbors find affordable financing for their new home. We know it's an exciting time, and we're pleased to be a part of it. We're ready to go the extra mile to explain all your loan options, answer all your questions, and guide you through the application process. If you're ready to apply for your mortgage with us, click the Apply button on the right to get started with our team. You can even apply directly with some of our loan officers by clicking on their names.

Lewiston Mortgage Center

Wes Gossage
Vice President of
Mortgage Services
wgossage@p1fcu.org
NMLS 400369

Jackie Hough
Mortgage Services Manager
jhough@p1fcu.org
NMLS 786540

Brandie Anderson
Mortgage Loan Officer
banderson@p1fcu.org
NMLS 1479537

Debbie Lyons
Mortgage Loan Officer
dlyons@p1fcu.org
NMLS 1398981

Janis Craig
Mortgage Loan Officer
jcraig@p1fcu.org
NMLS 376179

Jazmine Olson
Mortgage Loan Officer
jolson@p1fcu.org
NMLS 2008640

Jody Lauzon
Mortgage Loan Officer
jlauzon@p1fcu.org
NMLS 400375

Karen Holland
Mortgage Loan Officer
kholland@p1fcu.org
NMLS 787309

Kelly Richey
Construction Loan Officer
krichey@p1fcu.org
NMLS 1659761

Kim Panas
Mortgage Loan Officer
kpanas@p1fcu.org
NMLS 1415901

Rhonda Millage
Mortgage Loan Officer
rmillage@p1fcu.org
NMLS 1659770

Jaycie Kingsley
Mortgage Loan Officer
jkingsley@p1fcu.org
NMLS 1784255

Post Falls Lending Center

Jackie Copeland
Mortgage Loan Officer
jcopeland@p1fcu.org
NMLS 1650583

Salli Marsh
Mortgage Loan Officer
smarsh@p1fcu.org
NMLS 1873987

Moscow Branch

Jason Croston
Construction Loan Officer
jcroston@p1fcu.org
NMLS 400420

Joely Russell
Mortgage Loan Officer
jrussell@p1fcu.org
NMLS 1137182

Trenton Dupre
Mortgage Loan Officer
tdupre@p1fcu.org
NMLS 1991831

Contact Us

Ready to talk with one of our mortgage professionals? Start out by making a telephone or in person appointment with our mortgage services to get you moving in the right direction.
Schedule an Appointment